Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Babak G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Freindly Staff
Fadia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I felt comfortable to his treatments, Please with his knowledge and concern. Thanks .
Valerie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Try to get Dr. Fahed to address my nerve problems regarding my herniated disk, which requires immediate attention also.
Florentino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I was very pleased with Dr Fahed and his staff. I was able to get a new patient appointment quickly and the doctor took great care of me! I highly recommend him!!!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
El es muy profesional y muy acertado en lo que dice sabe muy bien lo que hace
Samie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
very good doctor
Tamera O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Starting with a new pain management doctor is terrifying these days. When mine moved across town, I still drove an hour each way to see him for several years. When I walked into Dr. Fahed's office, I realized that I should have gone to him years ago. The staff is fantastic. They ordered my records and made my appointment with ease. Dr. Fahed immediately made me feel comfortable. He asked all the right questions and knew exactly what was going on. He explained why I was experiencing issues and what my options were. I felt heard, understood, and, most importantly, believed. I have never had to wait for longer than 5 minutes in the lobby. Next week we are going to try a trigger point injection. He is the first doctor I have had enough confidence in to have him administer the shot. If you're looking for a pain management doctor, book some time with Dr. Fahed. It will be one of the best things you're done to increase your quality of life. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am very impressed with Dr. Fahed, and I want others to know just how great Dr. Fahed is.
Tamera O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Starting with a new pain management doctor is terrifying these days. When mine moved across town, I still drove an hour each way to see him for several years. When I walked into Dr. Fahed's office, I realized that I should have gone to him years ago. The staff is fantastic. They ordered my records and made my appointment with ease. Dr. Fahed immediately made me feel comfortable. He asked all the right questions and knew exactly what was going on. He explained why I was experiencing issues and what my options were. I felt heard, understood, and, most importantly, believed. I have never had to wait for longer than 5 minutes in the lobby. Next week we are going to try a trigger point injection. He is the first doctor I have had enough confidence in to have him administer the shot. If you're looking for a pain management doctor, book some time with Dr. Fahed. It will be one of the best things you're done to increase your quality of life. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am very impressed with Dr. Fahed, and I want others to know just how great Dr. Fahed is.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional, yet family-oriented physician. Highly recommend for pain management.
Lilas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
He brings me life again I really appreciate it, he cares about your pain and his team is so kind and nice like him , I recommend him for everyone, thank you so much Dr.fahed , may Allah bless you and your family.
Ernest G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Nice,and promptly.
Christian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Good service and Great Doctor!
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The entire staff was so sweet and Dr. Fahed is the first of my many specialists that seems to care about my rare case and try to get to the source of my pain. I am very grateful!
José A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Muy bien doctor, recibo excelente atención
Maher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent experience Excellent job
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very satisfied
Jennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Amazing staff, doctor listened, understands my needs, and genuinely wants to help
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Fahed actually listens to my concerns. I have had other pain management doctors who didn’t so he is a nice change. The office is always clean and organized. My phone calls are answered immediately without the typical multiple prompts and then inevitably being sent to a mailbox to wait for a call back. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful. I wish I had been going to Dr. Fahed all these years!
Auset A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My Doctor is Topnotch! His staff are always friendly and knowledgeable..
Lynda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I feel very safe under Dr. Fahed. He is very understanding. I truly believe he has my best interest at heart!