Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
very wondering visit from the first visit i been feeling alot better able to sleep at night without pain wish i had known about dr fahed from the beginning will keep going til the end
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
My experience with Dr. Fahed was illuminating. He is very excellent at what he does. He knows how to cure your worst pain in the best way.
Melinda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Fahed takes his time with me as well as the nurse practitioner. His staff are pleasant and patient as well.
Belinda Youngblood Dial Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I was heard and she was very concerned about my visit. She was very professional like anyways.
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
EXTREMELY SATISFYING AND PROFESSIONAL. CARING AND UPLIFTING .
Arnold A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Good visit. Most staff trained well.
Loc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very professional and very good services
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Office personnel is always welcoming and appointments are seen on time.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Fahed is the best pain management doctor! And the nurses were super nice! Dr. Fahed truly cares about his patients, I had a great experience. If your in pain make an appointment to see him. You will not regret it.
Jonathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Always respectful of time, listens to my concerns, asks good questions, relates to my family, and doesn’t rush my appointments. Has a great bedside manner.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
He is a very good doctor I love the way he treats his patience and he is very nice to everyone.thank you for being my doctor for over 5 years.
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I respect Dr Fahed very much. He’s very kind understanding and he’s a hands-on doctor. My PCP that I’ve had for two years has never put a hand on me even see if I hurt anywhere.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Always looking forward to seeing and talking to him, The Dr finds a way to take care of my health problems. Thanks Doctor.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Short wait time, good staff, and Dr. Fahed, is good about explaining what's going on with you health.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Every visit is a great experience. The staff & Dr Fahed are very friendly and make me feel like family!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Fahed is very caring and compassionate. He takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns. Dr. Fahed is the most knowledgeable doctor I know and I trust him completely.
Daleton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
He was extremely nice. He had a very good natural sense. And naturally very knowledgeable and willing to help.
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Es lo máximo como doctor yo le estoy muy agradecida por todo lo que esta haciendo por mi que Dios lo bendiga
Babak G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Freindly Staff
Fadia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
I felt comfortable to his treatments, Please with his knowledge and concern. Thanks .