Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Very pleased with the video visit. (My first time doing one) Thanks to Dr. Fahed for caring so much for his patients and his staff to take his time to do this video visit, especially for his elder patients like me. Thanks again and may eveyone stay safe during this hard time we are going through.
Marc J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Delightful, was very helpful in explaining what was causing my symptoms and arriving at course a of treatment. Highly recommend!!
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Best decision I could of made by switching my care to Dr. Fahed. Very passionate about his patients. Wonderful bedside manner and he listens to what the patient has to say. He knows exactly what you’re describing about your pain. I appreciate his expertise.
Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
First of all I would love to thank Doctor Fahad for changing my life I’ve been suffering back pain for over 18 years I was supposed to have emergency surgery back in 2008 wish I didn’t when he did the laser in my back I couldn’t believe it my pain was gone at least 85% now I can wake up and get up without taking any narcotics before I will have to take a pain pill and then soak in water before I can actually start moving I think God and the staff of the doctor for the wonderful job that he did in my back I will recommend him 100% he’s very professional on his field and he makes you feel real comfortable and he listens to you if you have questions that’s what I like the most about that Doctor as a matter fact I was supposed to have a surgery on the 25th that was for my feet but because of that Covid 19 it had to be canceled for my saved but as soon as all this pass I will definitely let him do my feet and also he’s going to do my hip if you suffering from pain and you got to take pain pills go see this doctor I guarantee you you won’t need pain medicine or probably something very Mail I am very happy that I don’t have to take Narcos anymore and I can get up with no pain even when it rains or it’s cloudy I have no pain thank you very much for changing my life
Maher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Excellent doctor
Alois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
It was a pleasure, Dr. Fahed explained what was going on with my lower spine in a way I could under stand. Also he prescribed medication that has helped me better than was previously prescribed. I was very impressed with Dr. Fahed.
Maudlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
pleasant and helpful
Rosita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Fahed is a great work Doctor. He and his staff are very friendly and caring.
Norma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Great office!
Charles R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Samir has provided me with great care and relief. The only downside for me, is the fact that I have to drive from Humble to his offices, which is an hour’s drive each way. However, I found it it’s worth it.
Laszlo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
I've been looking for pain management doctor over a year and a half since moving here from California. How old is referred by my doctor to Dr Fahad it's been just an excellent excellent experience I've had so much pain in my shoulder knees back neck and he's been able to solve the problem every time I've gone to end it for any occasion. He is very knowledgeable and very friendly explains everything very thoroughly and takes his time with you every time. if you're looking for a pain management doctor Dr Fahad is the one probably the best is not one of the best in Houston area.