Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Not only is Dr. Fahed a patient, experienced gentle pain specialist, he is an awesome and reputable person who connects with his patients personally and values them individually. He really wants to care for your needs rather than just take your money like other doctors! Visit his establishment and feel better leaving.
Katrina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
He is a great doctor. Also nice to his patients. Answer my question that I had.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Fahed is the absolute best!!! He is so genuinely caring and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone for chronic pain management. He has been my doctor for the past 5 years. He is worth the hour drive it takes me to come to the office.
Dagmar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome staff and equally wonderful Doctor
Rafia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
My husband is under his treatment. He recommended. Staff was polite and cooperative.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
He's very respectful and he has treated my pain and needs with very professional care. He's a great dr. I would recommend him to anyone
Ramiro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Fahed is a wonderful doctor. His front desk girls are always so helpful and make sure everytime I visit there office all my questions are answered and make sure the visit runs smoothly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fahed to anyone in need of a pain management doctor. I give 5 Stars in every aspect.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
understanding and completley determined to find the real problem and treatment for the patient
Vanessa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I enjoy my time with Dr. Fahed. He has a sweet spirit all the time. His staff is great as well.
Katrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
He is the best pain doctor ever.
Teryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
It was rewarding.
Blanca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Fantastic and very professional
Blanca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Fantastic and very professional
Kevin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
Well it was ok
TINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
My mom's health is a major concern and finally getting health insurance 2020's mission is to get her treatment. I was able to find Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine online and a huge benefit for us that Dr. Samir Fahed is In-Network. In the past my mother seeked help from multiple physicians without determining the exact problem causing her constant pain. We have exhausted our efforts and running out of patience. Finding this office was heaven-sent.. I made the initial appointment and got to meet with Dr. Fahed in January who ordered an MRI. After doing so, we came in for the 2nd visit and DR was able to diagnose and presented the treatment plan - T.P.R.M staff are friendly, courteous and efficient. Above all else, Dr. Fahed is very knowledgeable, patient (actually listens to what you have to say) and passionate about getting his patients well-being. He reassured us that it won't be an instant change, but trust in him and my mom's health will get better in no time.
Malisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent care, staff is always very friendly and courteous. I definitely recommend Dr. Fahed.
Felesita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
they are always kind and they smile always they are prompt and don't keep you waiting
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
I had a video telephone call with Dr Fahed. It went great.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Fahed is the best Pain Management doctor in the area. He takes time to listen and never rushes you. He has a relaxing bedside manner and is a kind, compassionate person and Doctor. If you are having any type of pain issues let your search end here. You won't be disappointed.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Great...the virtual appt was just what we needed since we are staying home due to the virus. It went smoothly because dr Fahed’s staff gave such good instructions on how to do the appt thru the zoom app. Thank you, all of you at Dr Fahed’s office. Professional, friendly and thorough.