Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

104 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina G.
Submitted 05/10/20
He is the best pain doctor ever.
Teryl B.
Submitted 05/09/20
It was rewarding.
Blanca E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Fantastic and very professional
Blanca E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Fantastic and very professional
Kevin W.
Submitted 04/26/20
Well it was ok
TINA L.
Submitted 04/25/20
My mom's health is a major concern and finally getting health insurance 2020's mission is to get her treatment. I was able to find Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine online and a huge benefit for us that Dr. Samir Fahed is In-Network. In the past my mother seeked help from multiple physicians without determining the exact problem causing her constant pain. We have exhausted our efforts and running out of patience. Finding this office was heaven-sent.. I made the initial appointment and got to meet with Dr. Fahed in January who ordered an MRI. After doing so, we came in for the 2nd visit and DR was able to diagnose and presented the treatment plan - T.P.R.M staff are friendly, courteous and efficient. Above all else, Dr. Fahed is very knowledgeable, patient (actually listens to what you have to say) and passionate about getting his patients well-being. He reassured us that it won't be an instant change, but trust in him and my mom's health will get better in no time.
Malisa P.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent care, staff is always very friendly and courteous. I definitely recommend Dr. Fahed.
Felesita V.
Submitted 04/24/20
they are always kind and they smile always they are prompt and don't keep you waiting
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/23/20
I had a video telephone call with Dr Fahed. It went great.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Fahed is the best Pain Management doctor in the area. He takes time to listen and never rushes you. He has a relaxing bedside manner and is a kind, compassionate person and Doctor. If you are having any type of pain issues let your search end here. You won't be disappointed.
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great...the virtual appt was just what we needed since we are staying home due to the virus. It went smoothly because dr Fahed’s staff gave such good instructions on how to do the appt thru the zoom app. Thank you, all of you at Dr Fahed’s office. Professional, friendly and thorough.
Aisha D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Betty S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very pleased with the video visit. (My first time doing one) Thanks to Dr. Fahed for caring so much for his patients and his staff to take his time to do this video visit, especially for his elder patients like me. Thanks again and may eveyone stay safe during this hard time we are going through.
Marc J.
Submitted 04/07/20
Delightful, was very helpful in explaining what was causing my symptoms and arriving at course a of treatment. Highly recommend!!
Vanessa B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Best decision I could of made by switching my care to Dr. Fahed. Very passionate about his patients. Wonderful bedside manner and he listens to what the patient has to say. He knows exactly what you’re describing about your pain. I appreciate his expertise.
Gladys B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Maria C.
Submitted 03/29/20
First of all I would love to thank Doctor Fahad for changing my life I’ve been suffering back pain for over 18 years I was supposed to have emergency surgery back in 2008 wish I didn’t when he did the laser in my back I couldn’t believe it my pain was gone at least 85% now I can wake up and get up without taking any narcotics before I will have to take a pain pill and then soak in water before I can actually start moving I think God and the staff of the doctor for the wonderful job that he did in my back I will recommend him 100% he’s very professional on his field and he makes you feel real comfortable and he listens to you if you have questions that’s what I like the most about that Doctor as a matter fact I was supposed to have a surgery on the 25th that was for my feet but because of that Covid 19 it had to be canceled for my saved but as soon as all this pass I will definitely let him do my feet and also he’s going to do my hip if you suffering from pain and you got to take pain pills go see this doctor I guarantee you you won’t need pain medicine or probably something very Mail I am very happy that I don’t have to take Narcos anymore and I can get up with no pain even when it rains or it’s cloudy I have no pain thank you very much for changing my life
Maher S.
Submitted 03/29/20
Excellent doctor
Alois M.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was a pleasure, Dr. Fahed explained what was going on with my lower spine in a way I could under stand. Also he prescribed medication that has helped me better than was previously prescribed. I was very impressed with Dr. Fahed.
Maudlene J.
Submitted 03/28/20
pleasant and helpful