Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Fahed. He provides clear concise information that allows you to make the best decision for your personal health.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Fahed listens to his patients and is very informative about what is going on with my health.
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fahed.
Musharraf B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent Doctor and very kind staff
Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a pleasant experience with the office workers and Dr. Fahed.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
From the moment Dr. Fahed walked in, I felt at ease and completely understood. Dr. Fahed spent a generous amount of time with me and we came up with a treatment plan that gives me hope after a three year ordeal with surgeries and a spinal fusion. I am very grateful to have found such an insightful and caring doctor.
Tammy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
Amanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Fahed’s bedside manners are off the charts. He explains everything he’s doing, and we create a plan together. He truly is the epitome of an amazing doctor.
O M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Fahed will address your pain management goals. He has excellent bedside manner and he cares about your well-being. Thank you Dr Fahed
Aisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent patient care and front desk staff
Carla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Fahed is a very caring doctor and he listens to your concerns. Thank you!
Maher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Great Doctor
Katrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I have suffered from back for years but when I got hurt recently he was the only doctor who could help me and I’m so grateful for him. He is the best ever.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I've suffered with back pain for almost a year while recovering from a compression fracture of my vertebra. He was able to treat me with minimal medication during my recovery. He and his staff are very professional and are focused on getting me through this and I would gladly recommend him to anyone faced with immobilizing pain.
Alois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very satisfied with all my office visits.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Fahed listened and explained the direction we would go. MRI first and then we would see. Happy that he is not a doctor that throws drugs at the issue. I recommend Dr Fahed to anyone that is truly trying to manage pain
Randell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr and staff was courteous and professional about my medical treatment.
Ashraf J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent doctor explained my situation very well was satisfied
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Fahed is a very kind and caring physician. He is very good at pain management.
Marlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
great