Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

104 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aisha D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent patient care and front desk staff
Carla B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Fahed is a very caring doctor and he listens to your concerns. Thank you!
Maher S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great Doctor
Katrina G.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have suffered from back for years but when I got hurt recently he was the only doctor who could help me and I’m so grateful for him. He is the best ever.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/09/20
I've suffered with back pain for almost a year while recovering from a compression fracture of my vertebra. He was able to treat me with minimal medication during my recovery. He and his staff are very professional and are focused on getting me through this and I would gladly recommend him to anyone faced with immobilizing pain.
Alois M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very satisfied with all my office visits.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Fahed listened and explained the direction we would go. MRI first and then we would see. Happy that he is not a doctor that throws drugs at the issue. I recommend Dr Fahed to anyone that is truly trying to manage pain
Randell D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr and staff was courteous and professional about my medical treatment.
Ashraf J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent doctor explained my situation very well was satisfied
Julie F.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Fahed is a very kind and caring physician. He is very good at pain management.
Marlene L.
Submitted 11/28/20
great
Boo Boo J.
Submitted 11/28/20
Great Results!!
George D.
Submitted 11/27/20
Excellent Dr for pain management
Shana B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very professional atmosphere, the staff very courteous, Dr Fahed took the time to listen, he took the time to explain what he was doing and what might be needed next. During the office visit I did not feel rushed as I have in other Doctors offices. I will recommend Dr Fahed to others.
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Fahed is such a caring doctor. You can always count on him to be completely honest. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes such excellent care of me. I also just love all the sweet ladies in his office!!! I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Fahed. May God bless you all!!!
Christina R.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been going toDr. Fahed for years. He is the most sweetest, respectful and honest physician. He listens to you and explains the best plan for your situation.
Deborah J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Fahed has an excellent bedside manner. I feel comfortable with his care because he takes the time to answer my questions, taking into consideration my needs and concerns as he makes treatment decisions. His staff is also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for making my visit and care an experience that will make Dr. Fahed my physician of choice.
Norma O.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Fahed, MD is a Great Doctor!
Sally W.
Submitted 10/05/20
I highly recommend Texas Pain & Regenerative Medicine. I truly appreciate Dr. Fahed’s sincere dedication in helping me reach a resolution to a pain free quality of life. He and his kind support staff have been there for me and it is much appreciated.
Alison B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Fahed cares about his patients. His staff is a little behind schedule, but Dr. Fahed knows what he is talking about and doing. He will only do what's best for you. He's a wonderful doctor.