Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very satisfied
Jennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Amazing staff, doctor listened, understands my needs, and genuinely wants to help
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Fahed actually listens to my concerns. I have had other pain management doctors who didn’t so he is a nice change. The office is always clean and organized. My phone calls are answered immediately without the typical multiple prompts and then inevitably being sent to a mailbox to wait for a call back. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful. I wish I had been going to Dr. Fahed all these years!
Auset A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My Doctor is Topnotch! His staff are always friendly and knowledgeable..
Lynda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I feel very safe under Dr. Fahed. He is very understanding. I truly believe he has my best interest at heart!
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Best. Dr. Ever.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
He showed excellent compassion
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Each time I visit Dr. Fahed's office, the atmosphere is comfortable and professional. Each stage of the visit, I find the medical assistant's both knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Fahed is thorough and seamless in his diagnostic of my problems, offering options for treatments I tend to agree on.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
He has always been a gentle compassionate doctor..
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very pleasant and professional physician and staff.
Maher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Amazing dr. Listens and knows exactly what to do
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Very attractive to patients concerns and problems.
Gerald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Really hurt myself bad this time doc..trying to get by on what I have..not strong enough. Thanks
Maher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr fahed is the best... he is encouraging, Empathetic , and very kind. The injections were very gentle and not painful
Sharmila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
love the Doctor and his staff very helpful and knowledgeable
Ashly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been to many many doctors trying to find some pain relief. All of them told me I was fine and sent me on my way. Dr Fahed took the time to diagnose my problem and help fix it. He is hands down the best doctor I have ever had.
Ben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience! #1!
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Samir Fahed, very friendly, caring and professional. He really helped me. Very good Doctor.