Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

86 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Each time I visit Dr. Fahed's office, the atmosphere is comfortable and professional. Each stage of the visit, I find the medical assistant's both knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Fahed is thorough and seamless in his diagnostic of my problems, offering options for treatments I tend to agree on.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/31/21
He has always been a gentle compassionate doctor..
Maria O.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very pleasant and professional physician and staff.
Maher S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amazing dr. Listens and knows exactly what to do
Michael M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very attractive to patients concerns and problems.
Gerald C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Really hurt myself bad this time doc..trying to get by on what I have..not strong enough. Thanks
Maher S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr fahed is the best... he is encouraging, Empathetic , and very kind. The injections were very gentle and not painful
Sharmila S.
Submitted 04/25/21
love the Doctor and his staff very helpful and knowledgeable
Ashly G.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been to many many doctors trying to find some pain relief. All of them told me I was fine and sent me on my way. Dr Fahed took the time to diagnose my problem and help fix it. He is hands down the best doctor I have ever had.
Ben C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience! #1!
Steve P.
Submitted 03/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Samir Fahed, very friendly, caring and professional. He really helped me. Very good Doctor.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/03/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Fahed. He provides clear concise information that allows you to make the best decision for your personal health.
Diana C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Fahed listens to his patients and is very informative about what is going on with my health.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fahed.
Musharraf B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent Doctor and very kind staff
Gladys B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a pleasant experience with the office workers and Dr. Fahed.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/11/21
From the moment Dr. Fahed walked in, I felt at ease and completely understood. Dr. Fahed spent a generous amount of time with me and we came up with a treatment plan that gives me hope after a three year ordeal with surgeries and a spinal fusion. I am very grateful to have found such an insightful and caring doctor.
Tammy E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great