Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

92 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Amazing staff, doctor listened, understands my needs, and genuinely wants to help
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Fahed actually listens to my concerns. I have had other pain management doctors who didn’t so he is a nice change. The office is always clean and organized. My phone calls are answered immediately without the typical multiple prompts and then inevitably being sent to a mailbox to wait for a call back. Office staff is very pleasant and helpful. I wish I had been going to Dr. Fahed all these years!
Auset A.
Submitted 12/17/21
My Doctor is Topnotch! His staff are always friendly and knowledgeable..
Lynda P.
Submitted 11/11/21
I feel very safe under Dr. Fahed. He is very understanding. I truly believe he has my best interest at heart!
Jill M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best. Dr. Ever.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 09/28/21
He showed excellent compassion
Bill B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Each time I visit Dr. Fahed's office, the atmosphere is comfortable and professional. Each stage of the visit, I find the medical assistant's both knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Fahed is thorough and seamless in his diagnostic of my problems, offering options for treatments I tend to agree on.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/31/21
He has always been a gentle compassionate doctor..
Maria O.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very pleasant and professional physician and staff.
Maher S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience
Kelly H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amazing dr. Listens and knows exactly what to do
Michael M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very attractive to patients concerns and problems.
Gerald C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Really hurt myself bad this time doc..trying to get by on what I have..not strong enough. Thanks
Maher S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr fahed is the best... he is encouraging, Empathetic , and very kind. The injections were very gentle and not painful
Sharmila S.
Submitted 04/25/21
love the Doctor and his staff very helpful and knowledgeable
Ashly G.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been to many many doctors trying to find some pain relief. All of them told me I was fine and sent me on my way. Dr Fahed took the time to diagnose my problem and help fix it. He is hands down the best doctor I have ever had.
Ben C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience! #1!
Steve P.
Submitted 03/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Samir Fahed, very friendly, caring and professional. He really helped me. Very good Doctor.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/03/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Fahed. He provides clear concise information that allows you to make the best decision for your personal health.