Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Fahed is the absolute best!!! He is so genuinely caring and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone for chronic pain management. He has been my doctor for the past 5 years. He is worth the hour drive it takes me to come to the office.
Dagmar K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome staff and equally wonderful Doctor
Rafia S.
Submitted 06/18/20
My husband is under his treatment. He recommended. Staff was polite and cooperative.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/11/20
He's very respectful and he has treated my pain and needs with very professional care. He's a great dr. I would recommend him to anyone
Ramiro C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Fahed is a wonderful doctor. His front desk girls are always so helpful and make sure everytime I visit there office all my questions are answered and make sure the visit runs smoothly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fahed to anyone in need of a pain management doctor. I give 5 Stars in every aspect.
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/01/20
understanding and completley determined to find the real problem and treatment for the patient
Vanessa H.
Submitted 05/19/20
I enjoy my time with Dr. Fahed. He has a sweet spirit all the time. His staff is great as well.
Katrina G.
Submitted 05/10/20
He is the best pain doctor ever.
Teryl B.
Submitted 05/09/20
It was rewarding.
Blanca E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Fantastic and very professional
Blanca E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Fantastic and very professional
Kevin W.
Submitted 04/26/20
Well it was ok
TINA L.
Submitted 04/25/20
My mom's health is a major concern and finally getting health insurance 2020's mission is to get her treatment. I was able to find Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine online and a huge benefit for us that Dr. Samir Fahed is In-Network. In the past my mother seeked help from multiple physicians without determining the exact problem causing her constant pain. We have exhausted our efforts and running out of patience. Finding this office was heaven-sent.. I made the initial appointment and got to meet with Dr. Fahed in January who ordered an MRI. After doing so, we came in for the 2nd visit and DR was able to diagnose and presented the treatment plan - T.P.R.M staff are friendly, courteous and efficient. Above all else, Dr. Fahed is very knowledgeable, patient (actually listens to what you have to say) and passionate about getting his patients well-being. He reassured us that it won't be an instant change, but trust in him and my mom's health will get better in no time.
Malisa P.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent care, staff is always very friendly and courteous. I definitely recommend Dr. Fahed.
Felesita V.
Submitted 04/24/20
they are always kind and they smile always they are prompt and don't keep you waiting
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/23/20
I had a video telephone call with Dr Fahed. It went great.
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Fahed is the best Pain Management doctor in the area. He takes time to listen and never rushes you. He has a relaxing bedside manner and is a kind, compassionate person and Doctor. If you are having any type of pain issues let your search end here. You won't be disappointed.
Ronald T.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great...the virtual appt was just what we needed since we are staying home due to the virus. It went smoothly because dr Fahed’s staff gave such good instructions on how to do the appt thru the zoom app. Thank you, all of you at Dr Fahed’s office. Professional, friendly and thorough.
Aisha D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Betty S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very pleased with the video visit. (My first time doing one) Thanks to Dr. Fahed for caring so much for his patients and his staff to take his time to do this video visit, especially for his elder patients like me. Thanks again and may eveyone stay safe during this hard time we are going through.