Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Regenerative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very attractive to patients concerns and problems.
Gerald C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Good. Really hurt myself bad this time doc..trying to get by on what I have..not strong enough. Thanks
Maher S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr fahed is the best... he is encouraging, Empathetic , and very kind. The injections were very gentle and not painful
Sharmila S.
Submitted 04/25/21
love the Doctor and his staff very helpful and knowledgeable
Ashly G.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been to many many doctors trying to find some pain relief. All of them told me I was fine and sent me on my way. Dr Fahed took the time to diagnose my problem and help fix it. He is hands down the best doctor I have ever had.
Ben C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience! #1!
Steve P.
Submitted 03/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Samir Fahed, very friendly, caring and professional. He really helped me. Very good Doctor.
Michael L.
Submitted 02/03/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Fahed. He provides clear concise information that allows you to make the best decision for your personal health.
Diana C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Fahed listens to his patients and is very informative about what is going on with my health.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fahed.
Musharraf B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent Doctor and very kind staff
Gladys B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I always have a pleasant experience with the office workers and Dr. Fahed.
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/11/21
From the moment Dr. Fahed walked in, I felt at ease and completely understood. Dr. Fahed spent a generous amount of time with me and we came up with a treatment plan that gives me hope after a three year ordeal with surgeries and a spinal fusion. I am very grateful to have found such an insightful and caring doctor.
Tammy E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great
Amanda E.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Fahed’s bedside manners are off the charts. He explains everything he’s doing, and we create a plan together. He truly is the epitome of an amazing doctor.
O M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Fahed will address your pain management goals. He has excellent bedside manner and he cares about your well-being. Thank you Dr Fahed
Aisha D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent patient care and front desk staff
Carla B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Fahed is a very caring doctor and he listens to your concerns. Thank you!
Maher S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great Doctor