Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

104 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
Submitted 09/24/20
I got lost but the office was friendly & helpful. Enjoyed meeting everyone andDr Fahed
Rodolfo C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Dr and staff
Omega M.
Submitted 08/29/20
This practice is one of the “BEST” Sugar Land has to offer. It is good to be treated with continued professionalism and excellent patient care. The doctor as well as his staff always exhibit great communication. I am truly grateful to have found such a great doctor in the Sugar Land area. I have appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions or concerns that may arise. A big thank you to all of them.” Dr Samir Fahed is a rare gem.
Angel G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Awesome Doctor! Very attentive of his patient’s needs. And always concerned about the wellbeing of the patient. Would highly recommend.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr Fahed is wonderful.
Parvez R.
Submitted 08/16/20
Good experience Very friendly
Mirza B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Excellent at his diagnosis and treatment.
Ghulam K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Fahed was recommended by my PCP for my lower back pain. He explained my condition in detail, based on my recent MRI, different options I have and how ESI can help me. I found him very professional, knowledgeable and polite. The staff also is very friendly with very neat, clean and COVID-19 conforming office atmosphere.
Wanda W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Fahed was real nice, good bedside manner. He was very informative and asked a lot of questions and the listened to the answers and gave a prognosis from that. You would be surprised at the number of doctors who talk at you instead of talk to you. Great experience. I will come back.
Randell D.
Submitted 07/29/20
Ok
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Fahed is an excellent doctor, kind and compassionate. And his office staff are wonderful. Definitely recommend for anyone suffering with Sciatica.
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Not only is Dr. Fahed a patient, experienced gentle pain specialist, he is an awesome and reputable person who connects with his patients personally and values them individually. He really wants to care for your needs rather than just take your money like other doctors! Visit his establishment and feel better leaving.
Katrina N.
Submitted 07/11/20
He is a great doctor. Also nice to his patients. Answer my question that I had.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Fahed is the absolute best!!! He is so genuinely caring and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone for chronic pain management. He has been my doctor for the past 5 years. He is worth the hour drive it takes me to come to the office.
Dagmar K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome staff and equally wonderful Doctor
Rafia S.
Submitted 06/18/20
My husband is under his treatment. He recommended. Staff was polite and cooperative.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/11/20
He's very respectful and he has treated my pain and needs with very professional care. He's a great dr. I would recommend him to anyone
Ramiro C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Fahed is a wonderful doctor. His front desk girls are always so helpful and make sure everytime I visit there office all my questions are answered and make sure the visit runs smoothly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fahed to anyone in need of a pain management doctor. I give 5 Stars in every aspect.
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/01/20
understanding and completley determined to find the real problem and treatment for the patient
Vanessa H.
Submitted 05/19/20
I enjoy my time with Dr. Fahed. He has a sweet spirit all the time. His staff is great as well.