Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Samir Fahed, MD -  - Pain Management

Texas Pain And Regenerative Medicine

Samir Fahed, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Sugar Land, TX & Dickinson, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Samir Fahed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Fahed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boo Boo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Great Results!!
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Excellent Dr for pain management
Shana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very professional atmosphere, the staff very courteous, Dr Fahed took the time to listen, he took the time to explain what he was doing and what might be needed next. During the office visit I did not feel rushed as I have in other Doctors offices. I will recommend Dr Fahed to others.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Fahed is such a caring doctor. You can always count on him to be completely honest. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes such excellent care of me. I also just love all the sweet ladies in his office!!! I wish there were more doctors like Dr. Fahed. May God bless you all!!!
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been going toDr. Fahed for years. He is the most sweetest, respectful and honest physician. He listens to you and explains the best plan for your situation.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Fahed has an excellent bedside manner. I feel comfortable with his care because he takes the time to answer my questions, taking into consideration my needs and concerns as he makes treatment decisions. His staff is also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for making my visit and care an experience that will make Dr. Fahed my physician of choice.
Norma O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Fahed, MD is a Great Doctor!
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
I highly recommend Texas Pain & Regenerative Medicine. I truly appreciate Dr. Fahed’s sincere dedication in helping me reach a resolution to a pain free quality of life. He and his kind support staff have been there for me and it is much appreciated.
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Fahed cares about his patients. His staff is a little behind schedule, but Dr. Fahed knows what he is talking about and doing. He will only do what's best for you. He's a wonderful doctor.
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I got lost but the office was friendly & helpful. Enjoyed meeting everyone andDr Fahed
Rodolfo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent Dr and staff
Omega M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
This practice is one of the “BEST” Sugar Land has to offer. It is good to be treated with continued professionalism and excellent patient care. The doctor as well as his staff always exhibit great communication. I am truly grateful to have found such a great doctor in the Sugar Land area. I have appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions or concerns that may arise. A big thank you to all of them.” Dr Samir Fahed is a rare gem.
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Awesome Doctor! Very attentive of his patient’s needs. And always concerned about the wellbeing of the patient. Would highly recommend.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr Fahed is wonderful.
Parvez R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Good experience Very friendly
Mirza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Excellent at his diagnosis and treatment.
Ghulam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Fahed was recommended by my PCP for my lower back pain. He explained my condition in detail, based on my recent MRI, different options I have and how ESI can help me. I found him very professional, knowledgeable and polite. The staff also is very friendly with very neat, clean and COVID-19 conforming office atmosphere.
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Fahed was real nice, good bedside manner. He was very informative and asked a lot of questions and the listened to the answers and gave a prognosis from that. You would be surprised at the number of doctors who talk at you instead of talk to you. Great experience. I will come back.
Randell D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Ok
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Fahed is an excellent doctor, kind and compassionate. And his office staff are wonderful. Definitely recommend for anyone suffering with Sciatica.